Cebu City Mayor Michael Rama attends the inaugural session. Cebu City council committee chairmanships were announced

Posted on July 1, 2010


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Cebu City Vice Mayor Augustus Young Jr.

Majority Floor Leader – Edgardo Labella

First District Assistant Majority Floor Leader – Augustus Pe Jr.

Second District Assistant Majority Floor Leader – Joey Daluz III

Committee on Budget and Finance Hon. Jose Daluz III
Committee on Markets Hon. Raul Alcoseba
Committee on Infrastructure Hon. Roberto Cabarrubias
Committee on Public Order and Safety Hon.Augustus Pe Jr.
Committee on Hospital Services, Health and Sanitation Hon. Ronald Cuenco
Committee on Laws, Ordinances, Public Accountability and Good Government Hon. Eduardo Labella
Committee on Education, Science and Technology Hon. Joy Young
Committee on Labor and Employment and Manpower Development and Placement Hon. Sisinio Andales
Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development Hon. Eduardo Labella
Committee on Social Services Hon. Rodrigo Abellanosa
Committee on Youth Hon. Rengelle Pelayo
Committee on Urban Planning and Development Hon. Noel Wenceslao
Committee on Public Services Hon. Eduardo Rama
Committee on Barangay Affairs Hon. Eugenio Faelnar
Committee on Games, Amusements and Sports Hon. Raul Alcoseba
Committee on Trade, Commerce and Entrepreneurship Hon. Alvin Arcilla
Committee on Parks and Playground, Wildlife, Ecology and Environment Hon. Ma. Nida Cabrera
Committee on Traffic Management Hon. Richard Osmeña
Committee on Cooperative and Livelihood Hon. Eduardo Rama
Committee o Housing Hon. Alvin Dizon
Committee on Tourism, Local and international Relations and Arts and Culture Hon. Margarita Osmeña
Committee on Transportation, Energy, Communications and other Utilities Hon. Augustus Pe, Jr.
Committee on Family and women Affairs Hon. Lea Japson
Committee on Information Technology Hon. Alvin Arcilla

Posted in: Uncategorized